Pack Leadership

The administration and leadership of a Cub Scout Pack is divided into the Pack Committee, Cubmaster, Assistant Cubmasters, and Den Leaders. More information about the hierarchy and descriptions of each role can be found on

Interested in helping out? Contact us!


Shawn Burns

Committee Chair

Amy Neal


Laina Racine
James Wooster
Barb Kolatis

Charter Organization Rep

Phil Erb

Den Leaders

Tigers (1st Grade)
Alissa Weiss

Wolves (2nd Grade)
Laurel Burns

Bears (3rd Grade)
Samantha Caljean

Webelos (4th Grade)
Amy Neal

Arrow of Light (5th Grade)
Jess Ryan